Precious Things: Booty Call

Previously: Epilogue [X, XXX, NSFW]

Sometimes things won’t get out of my head. Like… Smut.

L is a goddess because she beta’d this for me on the spot, and did a fantastic job, and did it even though I teased her during. Also because she just IS a goddess. Payne, you have my permission to add her to the list. So long as you make it gooooood.

Disclaimer: South of Nowhere is Owned by The N and Tom Lynch.
Rating: NC17!! NSFW. Sex Smut Smut and Sex. Don’t read this if you’re underage.

* * * * *

Booty Call

I can’t breathe.

I can never breathe when she’s this deep inside me. I end up taking in just enough oxygen to keep me going and nearly pass out when I come.

God almighty, if only she’d make me come.

She won’t. She’s refusing. She’s moving so fucking slowly and her thumb is just barely brushing over my clit.

“Ashhhh,” I moan. “Fuck, please.”

“Shhh…” She replies.

I’m kneeling over her, thrusting my hips into her hand, and have been for far too long. Sweat has beaded on my forehead and in the small of my back. Her hand, the one that isn’t fucking me so damn slowly with two fingers curling, is sitting on my hip; restricting my movements.

I want her to thrust into me. I want her to slam into me. It’s been so slow and for so long. I want her to make me come.

She won’t use her mouth. She knows that would make me come like lightening.

She just fucks me.

Slow and deep.

Her fingers curl, but not enough. She knows where my g-spot is. She knows how to press it and make me explode. She knows exactly how to get me off – which is why she knows exactly how to hold off.

I thrust my hips a little harder and for a few swings, she lets me.

Oh god.

A moan bubbles out of my mouth. I gasp for air and feel a drop of sweat roll down my white, white thigh.

I told her I thought I’d left my history notes in her room. She knew it was a lie. I knew it was a lie. They were in my history notes folder. I’m pretty anal about all that stuff so there was no way in hell they were in her room.

We both knew it.

She said to come on over and she’d find them.

The look in her eyes as soon as she opened the door: whoah.

She knew. I knew.

And the fact that my lips were sealed across hers seconds later, leading to a wolf-whistle from the still open door, was no surprise. Neither was the whistle. All the people on her floor know exactly what we’re like.

But now she won’t make me come.

“Don’t tease,” I whimper.

She chuckles, although I can feel the tension in her body too. “Taking my time is not teasing Spencer.”

“Make me come,” I beg. “Please.”

“Not yet.”

Her voice is so fucking calm. It drives me insane as I thrust against her achingly.

I give up a strangled gasp of frustration and fall down on my outstretched hands, moving my hips all that harder.

She gives in a little, just a little, and goes deeper. For long minutes I moan above her as the tension builds but doesn’t get there.

She’s going to kill me.

“P-please.”

Without any warning her hand on my hip tightens and she flips us without removing herself from deep inside me. I don’t know how she does it, but my girl is talented.

Leaning down, she sucks my tongue into her mouth and then tangles her own with it in a kiss that makes my eyes water with the intensity. Our thrusts slowly build until my hips are swinging against her and she’s almost, just almost, slamming into me. She watches me, loving to see my face contort as my orgasm hits me.

She loves making me come.

God, I love it when she makes me come.

Her fingers, they curl properly this time. They hit me right in the spot that makes me scream, at the same time her thumb does three swirls across my hardened nub of a clitoris.

Oh boy do I come.

Not only does everyone on her floor know it, but I also flood all over her.

That’s never happened before.

All over her. Wet, sticky, hot.

It does take me a minute to realise it though. Mostly because I’ve nearly fainted from the incredibly intense orgasm she just gave me.

Then I blush.

Uh… god…. I’m so sorry,” I practically whimper. I’m so embarrassed. I know I didn’t pee. I know that because I actually feel like I have to. Plus, it’s kinda sticky, I can see that from here. That just makes me blush harder.

No,” she whispers, staring at her hand. I pull her away, red as a beet. “That was fucking sexy as hell.”

Oh.”

She leans over me and kisses me, softly. I kiss back, stretching a little. My body was so tense for so long I ache. Then again, she must be aching more.

I wrap my hand around her neck, feeling her delicate curls waft over my hands. Our kiss deepens and she moans in to the cavern of my mouth. The kisses get hotter and wetter, and despite the fact that if she touched me now, I’d jump because I’m worn out, she still makes me tremble.

I slide my hands down to her hips and position her over one of my thighs. She bucks into me, slicking across my skin.

We both moan.

As she rides me, my hand moves up across her bare skin to cup a breast. I love her rack. It’s… phenomenal. Flicking my finger across her nipple, feeling it harden more and watching her jerk in reaction is like heaven.

She’s panting now, occasional snippets of what sound like my name fall from her lips and it’s glorious.

Sliding my hand back down her increasingly slick body and find her clitoris, rubbing it with two fingers. She whimpers and swears. I love it when she swears while we have sex. It’s… hot.

I remove my fingers, making her groan and swear in the not quite good way.

Instead of responding, I grasp her hips and tug her forward. It takes her a few moments to understand, but when I shuffle down the bed a bit and tug again, she gets the idea.

It really doesn’t take long for her to be kneeling over me, gripping the headboard and trying desperately not to grind herself into my face.

My tongue snakes out.

She’s so fucking erect against me. Hell yeah.

It takes about three minutes of my tongue sliding across her clitoris, occasionally making forays down to her entrance. I fuck her with my appendage until she throws her head back. Sucking her clitoris into my mouth, I make two more sweeps with my tongue and she comes on my chin.

Mmm.

We collapse in a sweaty tangle of arms and legs, she doing her best not to collapse on my head.

After a few minutes of holding each other, she groans in a satisfied way and stretches.

You can come over for a booty call any time.”

It wasn’t a booty call!” I protest.

Mmm…” she tickles my spine. “Your history notes are not here.”

They might be…”

They’re so not.

I know it and she knows it.

She pulls me closer, “Spence, I really don’t mind if you come over for a booty call.”

It wasn’t a -”

In fact, I find it both hot and flattering.”

Oh.”

Oh.

She kisses my forehead.

I missed you,” I whisper. “I miss you all the time.”

I miss you too,” she whispers back.

Stroking my fingers across her sternum, I cuddle her close.

Stay?” She asks.

Yeah,” I blush into her shoulder. Of course I’ll stay.

This year has worked out quite well. She’s gotten jealous, I’ve gotten jealous and the whole time we’ve been faithful. The only problem is that I’ve missed her horribly. The only reason I know she’s missed me too is that she keeps turning up at my dorm room looking positively mournful and telling me so.

We spend far too much time travelling across New York. It’s ok, we’ve only got two months to go until we head back home for the Summer. Then we move in together; no more of this ferreting to and fro.

I miss her.

She pulls me in close as my head lies on her shoulder and my hand trails down to her stomach. She has the most amazingly defined abs. I just love them. My fingers trace across them and she shuffles a little.

That tickles.”

Sorry,” I murmur.

My hand traces harder, and then lower, across the few neatened curls she has and further down.

She doesn’t stop me but she does raise an eyebrow.

Again?”

Maybe.” I smirk at her.

Ooh, we could use the thing I bought… or not.”

She realises where her sentence is going. The problem is, the realisation comes too slow for her to stop and just fast enough for her to know she’s said it. I raise up on one elbow with my hand back on her abs.

Bought what?”

Nothing,” she squeaks.

Tell me!” I flick her shoulder.

Uh… something. You don’t need to… it’s ok.” She pales and bites her lip.

Ashley Davies. Tell. Me. What. You. Bought.”

It’s… just… something.”

What kind of something?” I refuse to give in.

She mumbles a few words and I don’t get a single bit of it. I poke her until she repeats it.

A strap on.”

Oh.”

Oh.

My.”

My.

We don’t have to use it Spencer!” She buries her head in my side and I giggle, holding her.

So, if you don’t want to use it, why did you buy it?”

Um, I do want to use it. But we don’t have to.”

So you want to use it, but not with me?” My voice goes up a slight amount.

Silence.

So exactly who did you want to use it with?” I ask with some amusement. Only 0.1% of me is serious. I know she would never cheat. I’d kill her. Her stepmother would kill her. Her father would kill her. My grandfather would kill her. She’d be dead four times before she moved.

You.”

Her voice is about seven octaves higher than normal. She’s squeaking. She’s using tones only dogs can hear.

I pull her head gently out and grip her by the chin.

You know, you could just ask.” I’m teasing her now. She thinks I’m all innocent. I guess I kind of am. But after two years of fucking her I’m not completely untutored.

The thought of Ashley leaning over, kissing me, with her hands on my shoulders while fucking me so deep it almost hurts…

That won’t leave my head.

I lean down to her ear and whisper.

I think I’ll probably say yes.”

58 Comments

  1. gilmar
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 2.29am | Permalink

    wow….

    that was HOT!

    geez that was beyond hot, i dont know what the word for that was… and thinking this is just the first part….

    i cant wait!

  2. L
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 2.50am | Permalink

    Aah in print this is even more fabulous. You rock, dude!

  3. Payne N. Uranus
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 3.03am | Permalink

    …The stuff at the beginning of the story isn’t L’s measurements, are they? Cause I like to find those things out by myself, thank you. =D But only if she says please.

    But DAAAAMNN…and here I was thinking that Ride With Me had top smut, but this TOTALLY wins over the couch scene. And that’s saying something. Don’t worry, though, it’s not like it was by a lot…Erm, anyways. What DO you think about on your time off, dearest Clommy?

    Part 1. That means there’s a Part 2. Which will inevitably lead to a whole series? I think I’m gonna squeal. Cover your ears, people, it’s gonna be a loud one!

  4. ballgirl10
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 3.07am | Permalink

    Wow, that was hot!

    Booty Call, Part 1 huh?

    So, how many wonderful parts are we in store for?

  5. Lady Esmeralda
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 4.08am | Permalink

    Yay! I came to see if there were any new updates and to my surprise I found this. Awesome, hot, I can’t even do it justice but I loved it! I also loved that they’re moving in together. My favorite part, other than the smut was that Spencer’s Grandfather would kill Ashley if she cheated. I’m assuming that indicates progress on that front? Can’t wait for more. Hope there are a LOT more parts coming.

  6. Payne N. Uranus
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 4.20am | Permalink

    ^
    …Literally, or figuratively?

    Crass, I know…

  7. SS
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 4.53am | Permalink

    *GASP * You brought my girls back! Thank you! Thank you! I’m so glad they’re still going (and coming) strong. Forever, those two…

    “This year has worked out quite well. She’s gotten jealous, I’ve gotten jealous and the whole time we’ve been faithful. The only problem is that I’ve missed her horribly. The only reason I know she’s missed me too is that she keeps turning up at my dorm room looking positively mournful and telling me so.”

    Awwwww, I just love them!

    “Her voice is about seven octaves higher than normal. She’s squeaking. She’s using tones only dogs can hear.”

    *slowly shakes head* LOL, oh man…

    You’re a fucking rock star, Sez!

  8. .ashes.rising.
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 5.16am | Permalink

    glsjrnasdjfs.

    *fans computer frantically* FIRE!!! FIRE!!!! RUN FOR YOUR MISERABLE LITTLE LIVES!!!!

    *grabs fire extinguisher and sprays computer, then wipes screen to finish reading update*

    Hell yes! Part 1? Oh sweet Jesus….

  9. shoes
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 6.15am | Permalink

    A strap on? Really? I don’t know. I first saw ‘Precious Things’ and got excited til I saw it was smut. I guess I thought this story didn’t really need much of it other than their first time. I’d rather see what they’re doing in college, cause them just together was enough and I loved that about them.

    Ah well. I’m sure more will appreciate this.

    [thank you for being honest. I don’t think i’ve ever had a comment this honest before, and I really, really like it. Maybe I’ll have to work some stuff in to part 2 for you eh :) I guess I just felt like writing smut. I HAVE been away from the red head for 4 months, ya gotta give me some leeway.]

  10. Mel
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 6.26am | Permalink

    ……. Wait, where am I?

    oh…. *faints*

  11. Vulcan
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 7.36am | Permalink

    Hell. Yes. Bring on the strap on smut!

  12. Posted 25 July 2008 at 7.42am | Permalink

    This made me so happy! and not just in my pants..

    I love that fic so much.. I had to close my eyes and open them more than once couse I thought I was dreaming.. but the fic is back!

    I seriously think you should continue it..

    Wow I’m like still on a high.. a Precious Things high..

    I feel like dancing..

    Thank You Mommy Clom, You are the best ever! and yey for Mommy Dev comeing back!

  13. Mandikus
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 7.57am | Permalink

    Yay the girls are back. Damn that was hot. Thanks Clom, I am so glad you couldn’t get that outta your head. WOOHOO. Especially making it those two lovely ladies. I hope we get to read the next installment

  14. seriesaddict
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 11.53am | Permalink

    I’m still feeling a bit dizzy after reading this wonderful smut-chapter. I find it hard to write something that makes sense right now. That’s what you do to me Clom..and it’s only part 1! Next time warn me though, cause I was almost fainting when I saw there was an update for Precious things!

    I’m so glad they are happy together and that they are still together. They are not taking their relationship for granted. I can’t wait for them to move in together. I think it’s only right:) I used the word together 300 times. See? I can’t think coherently!

    I know she would never cheat. I’d kill her. Her stepmother would kill her. Her father would kill her. My grandfather would kill her. She’d be dead four times before she moved.

    I loved this sentence. And what makes it even better it’s the fact that it’s so true.:) I get that things with Spencer’s Grandfather are going well. I’m glad!

    And I’m so freaking glad that you couldn’t get this out of your head.

    You rock Clom!

  15. jbs10/J-crew
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 1.45pm | Permalink

    I’m glad the girls are still going strong in and out of bed.

  16. Posted 25 July 2008 at 1.54pm | Permalink

    combustion just combusted…

    …in her pants

    I so have to change my name *shocked*

    and oh,ahem-, …something else

    clomle thee combuster….combustioner…..holy cow, I can’t even think right now…well, acutaly, I can…but not anything nothing i’m trying to type words message you about work amazing worder together you put…well….very well

    doeh! I think I just combusted again…er wait, no yeah, yeah, defently just combusted

  17. Sophadelic
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 2.09pm | Permalink

    Holy fucking fuck Sezzle.

    *falls off chair*

    [Hey, at least I waited until she was back from Eastern Europe!]

  18. iocaste
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 2.20pm | Permalink

    Oh lala! *gets excited*

  19. evilgiraffe
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 4.18pm | Permalink

    Awesome smutasticness. Who doesn’t enjoy a bit of Spashley smut when they get home from work. Aside from the smut though I’m really glad we are getting to see a wee snippet of the college years. I think you said you wouldn’t, but I’m very pleased that you have, and it’s only part one woohoo!

  20. noodlesmls
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 8.46pm | Permalink

    I’m not saying it happened, but there was an interesting conversation between me and the ex about the beginning of this story. Well not this story but what happened in the beginning. And it was verry intreating.

    This was hot!

    Spanks.

  21. Jada
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 9.00pm | Permalink

    That completely incinerated my eyebrows and nearly charred my eyelashes. Well done.

    I missed these two – glad to see that they’re keeping busy. ;) I can appreciate Shoes comment – because you did have us really care for your characters Clom and I definitely did not follow that story simply for a smut payout at its end. I followed it because they were characters I was rooting for and that I wanted to see find their way to each other.

    However, seeing them intimate does not do anything to cheapen or degrade [Shoe didn’t imply that…I’m just sayin’] what I feel for the relationship that you have created. If anything, it strengthens it.

    In short, you are awesome and this continuation of Precious Things is awesome. ;)

  22. yeahbutno
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 9.29pm | Permalink

    Well I had All Saints “Booty Call” call on my IJB reading that and I wonder if you had them down under – so to speak – Clom.

    Well smutty and hot and all things that go bump in the night but how fricken cute are those two.

    I nearly made a confession here but remembered that was another thread.

    Now whenever strap-on happens in Spashley smut I am always torn as who would be hotter doing the do and then I think mmnnnn share and share alike huh!!! *hints at a Part 3*

    And I had a sudden though as to whether I have ever read a certain sex act between Spashley and then though naaahhhhh it’s Spashly innit.

    Merci Sezzle that was awsome.

    *runs of to make a booty call* the Swede (my one not your daughter) is on a work do *groans*

  23. mjpmpt
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 9.29pm | Permalink

    Dear, dear, dear Clom…

    Firstly, I am prostrate on the ground begging you to forgive me for only now catching up on the FREAKIN’ amazing ending to Precious Things. *sigh* I was so sad after reading the epilogue. But now… this… this… THIS! Well, I’m just a bumbling idiot over it! GAH! I need more my QUEEN. Please DO continue on with PT along with Booty Calls… like… FOREVER! I’m all for it!!! I just can’t get enough of it!!!

    Now I’m just gonna stay laid here on the floor where you left me on a high of smutty goodness that my limbs fail me…

  24. lilcam2525
    Posted 25 July 2008 at 11.09pm | Permalink

    I think I might just worship you.

    44 hours in 4 days has made me a tired lilcam.

    Booty Call Part 1 has made me a horny and happy lilcam.

    The thought of a possible Booty Call Part 2 featuring a strap-on has made me pass out. This is my ghost typing now.

    Dr. Sez is fanfuckintabulous.

  25. abbeyroad
    Posted 26 July 2008 at 3.35am | Permalink

    Holy Shit! You brought them back, and what a way to bring them back. You know what Clom, YOU need to be the one writting the South of Nowhere scripts. The show would be SO much better with all that smutiness.

    Thank you for making my night. Now I’m off to change my panti…uhh…socks…yes socks.

  26. Posted 26 July 2008 at 3.46am | Permalink

    OH MY GOD!
    I think I’ve died and gone to hell cause I need more. LoL
    There are two pools I am currently aware of one is located in my pjs and the other is on my laptop.
    It hurt alot making the pool on my laptop b/c I had my wisdom teeth cut out today and have been in lots of pain.
    When I read this I forgot all about it for a few and want more.lol
    DANI

  27. rutabega129
    Posted 26 July 2008 at 11.39am | Permalink

    Spencer/Ashley strap on smut is the smuttiest smut to ever smutted.

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE strap on smut! It’s becoming a problem.

  28. expat
    Posted 27 July 2008 at 3.04am | Permalink

    Speaking of tools of the trade…

    YouTube linky

  29. Payne N. Uranus
    Posted 27 July 2008 at 4.19am | Permalink

    Sadly, it would seem that the link leads to a private video… *snaps fingers* Shiznat.

  30. Bookthief
    Posted 27 July 2008 at 10.26am | Permalink

    Oh, my mind has taken a long term trip to the gutter, but atleast I won’t be alone here. *runs off to confession*

  31. Payne N. Uranus
    Posted 27 July 2008 at 5.00pm | Permalink

    Ah…sweet music…about screwdrivers…and strap-ons…and Home Depo.

    Dude.

  32. dev0347
    Posted 28 July 2008 at 7.20pm | Permalink

    Nobody writes smut like you, Boss. No-one. You are totally still my PFJ.

    [Good, cos if you’d found another one on your wanderings i’d have had to do something drastic… so glad you’re back, so very very glad.]

  33. lesmiserables1998
    Posted 4 August 2008 at 4.48pm | Permalink

    Hey there, Clom! Just wondering when you might post part deux? I just reread this, and, well … you know :)

  34. SS
    Posted 4 August 2008 at 5.40pm | Permalink

    Gee, I forgot all about this one. I haven’t given the Part 2 scenario another thought.

    Another thought.

    Another thought.

    ANOTHER THOUGHT AND I’LL LOSE MY FN MIND!

  35. spikkels8
    Posted 19 September 2008 at 8.30am | Permalink

    I think I just died and went to Clomle heaven. THat would be the place where Clomle (and of course Dev) write Spashley fic all day long that make us poor saps drool and want more.

    I really hope there is a part 2 for this…

    two words.

    Strap on!!!

  36. mimi
    Posted 24 October 2008 at 5.48am | Permalink

    dude! man!…that was so hot! seriously! if this was only part 1, i can hardly imagine what part 2 is gonna be like.

  37. peanut
    Posted 24 October 2008 at 7.56am | Permalink

    i already read this 5 times and it’s still brilliant.

    mimi, thank you!
    i just found a way to keep me awake during this boring lesson *evil grin*

    you rock, clommy!

  38. Tessa
    Posted 28 November 2008 at 10.09pm | Permalink

    I’ve read all the 55 chapters plus the epilogue and now this in one night! That must mean I liked it ;) I have a headache from staring at the screen for half a day, but it’s totally worth it. I don’t think it’s possible for you to write something bad. I loved this story and everything else you write. Please never stop!!

  39. Wicked1
    Posted 1 January 2009 at 1.24am | Permalink

    Hooooooooooooooooottttt………….

    That is all

  40. bandcandy
    Posted 25 January 2009 at 10.59am | Permalink

    I just spent a whole day reading this, and i just have one word amazing!

  41. spashley4ever
    Posted 31 January 2009 at 4.03pm | Permalink

    This is by far the most beautiful fanfiction I’ve ever read. I can’t even specialize any part, cause the whole story is just utterly flawless. Thank you so much for making my day. You are amazing!

  42. Posted 21 March 2009 at 4.08am | Permalink

    Just read this whole thing again.
    Is there going to be a Booty Call Part 2?
    Maybe?

  43. ash&spence1987
    Posted 27 August 2009 at 2.48pm | Permalink

    omg you have to put part 2 out please please please

  44. Em
    Posted 2 December 2009 at 6.30pm | Permalink

    so if this is Booty Call Part 1, does that mean there will be a Booty Call part 2 soon? And maybe even a Booty Call 3 & 4?

    In general, I would love to see a sequal to this awsome story, but booty calls work too.

  45. keepXmeXawake
    Posted 5 January 2010 at 4.09am | Permalink

    That was scorching hot! I really hope that you find the time to continue writing this story. Saying that this is Part 1 clearly implies that there are … other parts … that come into play? Please, please, please don’t toy with our emotions!

  46. ria507
    Posted 25 July 2010 at 4.09pm | Permalink

    Just spent the last day & a half reading this story. I must admit, you had me in tears in some parts, hot & bothered in many and smiling like an idiot in others. I really enjoyed it. Thanks for writing it.

  47. NoName
    Posted 29 September 2010 at 7.25pm | Permalink

    This is so awesome story. One of the best stories I have read, I think. I actually read it long time ago but I had feeling that I also have to tell you how I feel about it. I felt so much emotios there, I love it. Really masterpiece:). I love you guys, (I mean girlies) for such a effort and your time to create such amazing stories as this. Thanks

  48. Posted 19 March 2011 at 11.07am | Permalink

    awesome. it also kind of makes me sad, where are all the lesbians? im about ready to don a fucking ‘Lesbian Wanted’ shirt here.

  49. Stacey
    Posted 16 June 2011 at 8.46pm | Permalink

    Ok so I know this story is like hella old but… I just read it and I want a sequel to Booty Call….. Please…. I’ll do anything!!!! I would love to read the strap on bit… U just left it there! Lol. Please just that one last chapter???????? =)

  50. Stacey
    Posted 23 November 2011 at 5.27pm | Permalink

    Ok so I’m totally ready for part 2 of this booty call lol. I mean. I would REALLLLLY like a part 2. any chance? Anytime soon?

  51. stacey
    Posted 26 January 2012 at 4.53am | Permalink

    Still waiting… =( R my wishes ever coming true?

  52. Lorinda
    Posted 18 May 2012 at 10.02am | Permalink

    damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, ive cried, ive lauged, this was such a good story, so sad, and yet so happy and freakin HOT.

  53. Tootsies
    Posted 22 June 2012 at 8.40pm | Permalink

    I am……………………………..

    Wet.

    KThanks.

    Bye.

  54. tongue-tied
    Posted 5 August 2012 at 11.27pm | Permalink

    Second time around reading this story, and i still laughed, cried, grinned and got rather hot and bothered: Clom you are officially a master writer :D and to dearest Dev a shout-out of amazingness for super betaing :D you guys rule, and i just want to thank you for all you’ve done in bringing PT and other Fabulous works of fic to us hungry readers. Your updates are what i’m always looking forward to, i know you’re busy right now but just maybe could you round off the promised chapter of this fic? We’ve been on the edge of our seats for months over the course of this story because of you, bloody good job done :) *hands out flowers and medals or something* :D

  55. Sam
    Posted 21 May 2013 at 10.19am | Permalink

    HOT.

  56. Je t'aime
    Posted 19 November 2013 at 11.40pm | Permalink

    Def one of my most favorite SON fanfics. I wonder what the girls are up to now…. *hint hint* 😉

  57. Sam
    Posted 24 April 2017 at 7.53pm | Permalink

    Delurking….
    All time favorite fic and I would heavily consider selling my wife and dog for a look at their lives now.
    -Sam -the lurker formally known as smurfturkey

  58. Posted 27 June 2020 at 7.03am | Permalink

    Oh My! I have been craving Spashley latly. After rewatching the show I ended up here again. Feels like a lifetime ago. I hope you are safe and well. Don’t know if anyone is still in this place. Anyway thought I would give it a try and say Hi… love always MiniSwede

Post a comment